2nd Australian Citizenship Ceremony

On 22 September 2012, World Arts & Multi-Culture Inc hosted the Australian Citizenship Ceremony 
in conjunction with Citizenship Week
with 76 new Citizens from 31 different countries. 
Venue: Mt Gravatt Showgrounds at 1644 Logan Road, MT GRAVATT.
The Presiding Officer: Mr Graham Perrett MP, Federal Member for Moreton
Master of Ceremonies: Eddie Lei 
Official Party includes Lord Mayor Graham Quirk; Ms. Fiona Gillies (Deputy State Director, DIAC);
Mr Roberto Cavallucci MP (State Member for Brisbane); Mr Mark Stewart MP (State Member for Sunnybank);
Mrs. Freya Ostapovitch MP (State Member for Stretton); Mr Anthony Shorten MP (State Member for Algester);
Cr Adrian Schrinner (Deputy Mayor of Brisbane); Cr Steven Huang, Councillor for MacGregor Ward &
Cr Kim Marx (Councillor for Karawatha Ward).
More Ceremony photos in the Gallery Page