3th Australian Citizenship Ceremony

On 26 January 2013, World Arts & Multi-Culture Inc.  hosted the Australian Citizenship Ceremony
to celebrate Australia Day with 60 new Citizens from 18 different countries. 
Venue: Musgrave Room, Comfort Inn & Suites, Robertson Gardens at 281 Kessels Road, NATHAN.
Presiding Officer: Mr Graham Perrett MP, Federal Member for Moreton
Master of Ceremonies/Citizenship Chair: Mr Lewis Lee OAM
Official Party includes Mr Geoff Jones (Deputy State Director, DIAC); Mr Mark Stewart MP (State Member for Sunnybank);
Mrs Freya Ostapovitch MP (State Member for Stretton); Cr Steven Huang (Councillor for MacGregor Ward);
Cr Kim Marx (Councillor for Karawatha Ward) & Mr Douglas Ng (The Guest Speaker).
Watch the Video of the Australian Citizenship Ceremony on 26 January 2013 on the following YouTube

More Ceremony photos in the Gallery Page