6th Australian Citizenship Ceremony

On 26 January 2014, World Arts & Multi-Culture Inc. hosted the Australian Citizenship Ceremony in celebration of Australia Day and 65th Anniversary of Australian Citizenship.
The Robertson Gardens Australian Citizenship Ceremony saw 54 New Citizens from 25 diverse countries including China, Estonia, Fiji, Germany, Ghana, HKSAR of the PRC, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Kenya, New Zeland, Pakistan, Philippines, Saudi Arabia, Somalia, South Africa, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom, United States, Wales & Zimbabwe take formal allegiance to Australia.
Venue: Musgrave Room, Comfort Inn & Suites, Robertson Gardens at 281 Kessels Road, NATHAN.
Time: 3:00p.m. to 4p.m.
Presiding Officer: Mr Graham Perrett MP, Federal Member for Moreton
Master of Ceremonies/Citizenship Chair: Mr Lewis Lee OAM
Official Party includes: Mr Mark Stewart MP (State Member for Sunnybank);
Mrs. Freya Ostapovitch MP (State Member for Stretton);
Mr Anthony Shorten MP (State Member for Algester);
Cr Steven Huang (Councillor for MacGregor Ward) &
Cr Kim Marx (Councillor for Karawatha Ward).
VIP Guests include: Victoria Lamb, Department of Immigration and Citizenship;
Yoyo Tung, Director, Qld Taiwan Centre;
Master Chueh Shan, Abbess, Chung Tian Temple;
Go to the following link for photos in jpg  
You may go to the following link for YouTube Video.
For more queries about the Australian Citizenship Ceremony on 26 January 2014 (From 3p.m. To 4p.m.) at Musgrave Room, Comfort Inn & Suites, Robertson Gardens, please contact Eddie Lei (Citizenship Coordinator/Director, WAMCI) via eddie@wamci.org.au